

## राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग हिमाचल प्रदेश

## STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HIMACHAL PRADESH

आर्मसडेल,शिमला-171002Armsdale,Shimla-171002 Tel. 0177-2620152,2620159,2620154,Fax. 2620152 Email:secysec-hp@nic.in

No. SEC (5)6/2005 5958

Dated

6 th September, 2021

Notification

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 5 and 19 of the Right to Information Act, 2005 (Act No. 22 of 2005), the following Officers are hereby designated as Public Information Officer/Assistant Public Information Officer and Appellate Authority respectively in respect of election related matters pertaining to the Municipal Corporation of Palampur/Mandi/Solan under the Act ibid as under:-

Sr.		of	Name	of	Designation of the Officer	Designation under
No.	district		Municipal	01	Bosignation of the	RTI Act, 2005
1	TZ		Corporation			
1	Kangra		Palampur		Deputy Commissioner	Appellate Authority
					Kangra	
					Himachal Pradesh	
					Sub-Divisional Officer (C)	Public Information
					Sub-Division Palampur	Officer
					Himachal Pradesh	
					Tehsildar	Assistant Public
					Tehsil Palampur District	Information Officer
					Kangra Himachal Pradesh	
2	Mandi		Mandi			
_	Ividia		Mana		Deputy Commissioner Mandi	Appellate Authority
					Himachal Pradesh	
					Sub-Divisional Officer (C)	D 111
					Sub-Division Mandi	Public Information
					Himachal Pradesh	Officer
					Assistant Commissioner	A
					To Deputy Commissioner	Assistant Public
					District Mandi	Information Officer
					Himachal Pradesh	
3	Solan		Solan		Deputy Commissioner	A . 11 . A .11 .4
					Solan	Appellate Authority
					Himachal Pradesh	
					Sub-Divisional Officer (C)	D. 11: Y. C. artion
					Sub-Division Solan	Public Information
					Himachal Pradesh	Officer
					Assistant Commissioner	Assistant Public
					To Deputy Commissions	- Looibtuiit
					District Boldti	Information Officer
					Himachal Pradesh	

Junto

By Order (Anil Kumar Khachi) State Election Commissioner Himachal Pradesh. Copy for information is forwarded to the following to:-

- The Secretary to H.E. the Governor of H.P. 1.
- The Chief Secretary to the Govt. of H.P. 2.
- All Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.
- All Principal Secretaries/Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.
- The Secretary (AR) to the Govt. of H.P.
- All Head of Department of Himachal Pradesh.
- The Deputy Commissioners Solan, Mandi and Kangra Himachal Pradesh. 7.
- The Sub-Divisional Officer (C) Palampur, Solan and Mandi Himachal Pradesh.
- The Secretary State Information Commission Keonthal Complex Khilini H.P.
- 10. The Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner Solan and Mandi.
- 11. The Secretary State Election Commission Himachal Pradesh.
- 12. Controller, Printing & Stationery Department Shimla-4.
- 13. The Principal Private Secretary to State Election Commissioner Himachal Pradesh.
- 14. The Tehsildar Tehsil Palampur District Kangra Himachal Pradesh.

15. Guard File.

Secretary

State Election Commission

Himachal Pradesh.